M-S Cash Drawer
Become a Reseller Contact (800) 544-1749
(800) 544-1749

Contact M-S Cash Drawer

Holiday Schedule: USA2020 | Canadian2020



Order keys

To order replacement keys please contact our customer service department at 1 (800) 544-1749. Please have a valid credit card and the lock number ready when ordering replacement keys. The lock number can be found on the lock and may read like 010, 108, MM500 or 201 etc.

Contact Us



North East: 800.544.1749

Sales Rep: Open Position Ext 7225 (ggarcia)
Customer Service Rep:
 Cheryl Legaspi: Ext 7219 (clegaspi)
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, PR

South East: 800.544.1749

Sales Rep: Open Position: Ext 7239 (sesales)
Customer Service Rep:
 Natalie Latscha: Ext 7247 (nlatscha)
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV, Central and South America, Caribbean

South Central: 800.544.1749

Sales Rep: Alex Ramirez: Ext 7256 (aramirez)
Customer Service Rep:
 Cheryl Legaspi: Ext 7219 (clegaspi)
AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX

Midwest / Mid Atlantic: 800.544.1749

Sales Rep: Tanya Doubko: Ext 7226 (tdoubko)
Customer Service Rep:
 Crystal Tenorio: Ext 7233 (ctenorio)
IA, IL, IN, MN, MD, MI, OH, WI, KY

Western Territory: 800.544.1749

Sales Rep: Peter O’Connor: Ext 7227 (westsales)
Customer Service Rep: Joana Rivera: Ext 7236 (westcsr)
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, WA, WY, UT

Canada Sales: 800.544.1749
Customer Service: 866.997.9912

Sales Rep: Open Position 800.544.1749 Ext 7225 (cesales)
Customer Service: Ashley Hannaford 866.997.9912 (cancsr)

Tech Support, RMA, Printer Repair Reps:

Support Service: 800.544.1749
Tech Support: Michael Rivas: Ext 7230 (techsupport)
RMA: Jose Ramos: Ext 7231 (rmadepartment)
Printer Repair: Oscar Ramos: Ext 7224 (oramos)

Customer Service & Business Dev Manager:

Somesh Uniyal Ext: 7234

Director Sales, Marketing & Business Dev:

Nash Kumar: Ext 7217